Committee Members and Coaching Staff

Committee Members and Coaching Staff

Committee Members

  • Small
    Gary Hounslow
    Vice Chairman

  • Small
    Nicola Benniston
    Child Welfare Officer

  • Small
    Emma Oughton
    Child Welfare Officer

  • Emma Phillips
    Emma Phillips
    Committee Member

  • Robert Leam
    Robert Leam

  • Small
    Cheryl Chrich
    Committee member

Coaching Staff

  • Carl Phillips
    Carl Phillips
    U7 & U12 Girls Manager

  • James Brown
    James Brown
    U8 Manager

  • Small
    Lee Stuart
    U10 & U15 Manager

  • Small
    Jamie Lodge
    U11 Manager

  • Small
    Andy Smith
    U12 Royals Manager

  • Small
    Brendan Gaughan
    U13 Manager

  • Kieron Hill
    Kieron Hill
    U14 Manager

  • Reece Limbert
    Reece Limbert
    Senior Manager

  • Small
    Kirsty Doyle
    U12 Assistant Manager

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2020 Ripley Town FC. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Louise Rose